shopping_cart Order Reports
Improving the quality, safety and integrity
of podiatric medical health care...
The FPMB promotes high standards for podiatric
physician licensure, regulation and practice.

COVID-19 Info & Resources

The FPMB has compiled COVID-19 information and resources for the benefit of Member Boards, podiatrists, and other stakeholders. This includes state-by-state resources, news, and announcements.

Hand on Keyboard

Order Part I/II/III & Disciplinary Reports

The FPMB is the authorized source for providing certified Part I/II/III (PMLexis) Score & Disciplinary reports to the State Boards and other credentialing organizations.
US Map

Member Boards Information

View key data for each FPMB member board including general, contact, licensure and regulatory information. Compare data across all of the member boards with the FPMB compendium.
Gavel and Law Book

Model Law

The FPMB drafted the Model Law following principles developed by the Pew Health Professions Commission. The FPMB studied all 50 state laws and benefited from input from the various state regulators.
Table, Pie Chart, Graph

FPMB Data Initiative

May 2020

The FPMB announced a new data initiative at its 2020 Annual Meeting on May 1, 2020. The FPMB will increase the depth and breadth of the state podiatric medical board data it collects, as well as start collecting podiatric physician licensure data. This information will be published via multiple platforms.

Venn Diagram

2020 Annual Meeting

May 2020

The FPMB conducted its 2020 Annual Meeting on May 1, 2020. The presentations and topics of discussion included:

  • FPMB's COVID-19 Pandemic Response
  • APMA - Scope of Practice & Parity
  • Increasing Information Engagement
  • Open Forum
Board Members Photos

2020-2021 Executive Board

May 2020

The FPMB Executive Board elected at the April 25, 2020 Executive Board meeting:

Dr. Bruce Saferin (OH) - President, Dr. Barbara Campbell (AZ) - Vice President, Dr. Leonard La Russa (GA) - Secretary-Treasurer, Dr. Judith Manzi (CA) - Director, Dr. Marlene Reid (IL), Dr. Jay LeBow (MD) - Director Emeritus, and Mr. Stoner - Executive Director (not pictured).



March 2020

*** The FPMB continues to process Part I/II/III (PMLexis) Score and Disciplinary reports without interruption. ***

The FPMB has COVID-19 resources available for podiatrists and State Boards on its COVID-19 web page.