The FPMB: Improving the quality, safety and integrity of podiatric medical health care...

The Federation of Podiatric Medical Boards promotes high standards for podiatric physician licensure, regulation and practice.
The FPMB maintains and publishes valuable podiatric information via this website and is the authorized
source of providing certified Part III (PMLexis) Score & Disciplinary reports to the State Boards.


  • December 2013 Part III (PMLexis) Exam
    27 December 2013

    The APMLE has released December 2013 Part III (PMLexis) exam results to the FPMB. Score report requests to State Boards can be ordered via Order Reports on this site. (The FPMB cannot provide scores to candidates; contact the APMLE for more information.)

    Read More
  • New FPMB Website Launched
    26 October 2013

    The FPMB launched its new website featuring a new look and enhanced functionality. Of special note, key services and resources are available under the Resources menu.

    Read More